WESTERN MOUNTAIN
AUTO SALES

511 Caldwell Blvd
Nampa, ID 83651

(208) 463-6346

WESTERN MOUNTAIN
BUSES & SERVICE

2023 E Sherman Ave
Nampa, ID 83686

(208) 467-3047

Directions And Contact Information

Bus Sales Office

2023 E Sherman Ave
Nampa, ID 83686

(208) 467-3047

Sales & Service Hours

Mon - Fri • 7 AM - 5 PM

Sat • CLOSED

Sun • CLOSED

Auto Sales Office

511 Caldwell Blvd
Nampa, ID 83651

(208) 463-6346

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri • 10 AM - 7 PM

Sat • 10 AM - 5 PM

Sun • CLOSED

After hours emergency contact: (208) 880-0939

Bus Sales & Service

Brad Carpenter Dealer Principal
bradc@westernmountain.com

Cliff Edwards Bus Sales
cliffe@westernmountain.com

Mark Weekes Parts Manager
markw@westernmountain.com

Hannah Atack Warranty Manager
hannaha@westernmountain.com

Rennie Cuevas Service Manager
renniec@westernmountain.com

Shiloh Brown Business Manager
shilohb@westernmountain.com

Auto Sales & Service

Brandon Parker Auto Sales
brandonp@westernmountain.com

Mike Martin Auto Sales
mikem@westernmountain.com

Katie Baucom Auto Finance Manager
kateb@westernmountain.com

Rennie Cuevas Service Manager
renniec@westernmountain.com

Shiloh Brown Business Manager
shilohb@westernmountain.com

Kathy Farrington Titling
kathyf@westernmountain.com